News

Term Dates

Term 1, 2017
Friday 27 January - School commences
Friday 07 April – last day of Term 1
 
Term 2, 2017
Monday 24 April - pupil free day
Tuesday 25 April – ANZAC Day
Wednesday 26 April – First day Term 2
Friday 30 June – last day of Term 2
 
Term 3, 2017
Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September
 
Term 4, 2017
Monday 9 October – Friday 15 December
 

St Philip Neri School Northbridge

© All Rights Reserved |Sitemap | Website by PDQ Design