Key Learning Areas - KLAs

At St. Philip Neri Catholic Primary School we follow the NSW Board of Studies syllabus documents for the Key Learning Areas of English, Mathematics, History, Geography, Creative and Practical  Arts, PDHPE and Science and Technology.

There are eight Key Learning Areas which are addressed in the Catholic primary school syllabus.

These are:

  • Religious Education
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • History
  • Geography
  • Science and Technology
  • Personal Development, Health and Physical Education
  • Creative and Practical  Arts (Music, Dance, Drama, Visual Arts)

St Philip Neri School Northbridge

© All Rights Reserved |Sitemap | Website by PDQ Design